Fireman Sam and local firebrigades on safety tour

Firefighting heroes team up to promote safety at Toys R Us stores throughout UK

fireman-sam-and-local-firebrigades-on-safety-tour_12659

Fireman Sam could be coming to a store near you in June and July.

Advertisement

Pontypandy’s favourite firefighter is teaming up with local fireman (as long as they’re not called away to an emergency) to raise awareness for safety for all the family.

They’ll be appearing at 14 Toys R Us stores around the UK, starting on Saturday 5 June. There’ll be fun activities, free gifts, competitions to enter, a Safety First with Fireman Sam booklet, toys to buy and even a chance to have a photo taken with firefighting heroes.

Further info about the tour can be found at www.firemansamonline.com, while your little ones can also enter a competition to win a Fireman Sam prize pack.

TOUR DATES

Fireman Sam will be dropping in to the following Toys R Us stores:

Saturday 5 June  Coventry  11am-4pm

Sunday 6 June  Old Kent Road  11am-4pm

Saturday 12 June  Southampton  10am-4pm

Sunday 13 June  Swindon  11am-4pm

Saturday 19 June  Peterborough  11am-4pm

Sunday 20 June  Derby  11am-4pm

Saturday 26 June  Brent Cross  10am-4pm

Sunday 27 June  Ipswich  11am-4pm

Saturday 3 July  Teesside  10am-4pm

Saturday 10 July  Oldbury  11am-4pm

Saturday 17 July  Bristol Cribbs Causeway  11am-4pm

Sunday 18 July  Plymouth  11am-4pm

Sunday 25 July  Croydon  11am-4pm

Advertisement

Saturday 31 July  Hayes  10am-4pm

Comments

Please read our Chat guidelines.